Member Directory

NMVBA_AamericanAamerican Powerwash
Equipment and Supplies, LLC

Mike Schramski
Albuquerque, NM USA
A Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB)
(505) 821-6947
mike@apowerwash.us
www.apowerwash.us

NMVBA_Pluma

Pluma Construction Systems

Chris Pacheco
6301 4th Street NW , Suite 7
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
(505) 345-0755
chris@plucys.com
www.plucys.com

vpac

Veterans Procurement Assistance Center (VPAC)

Archie Garcia
office (505) 338-4155
cell (505) 414-8043
www.vpacinc.org

greetings-inc

GREETINGS, ETC.

Martin Candelaria
2505 Commercial St. NE Albuquerque, NM
87102-1121
Phone: 505-242-7232
Fax: 505-247-9327
greetingsetc@qwestoffice.net
www.greetingsetcprintandmail.com/

fastparkFAST PARK, WHERE AIRPORT PARKING = PEACE OF MIND®

Welcome, Military Veterans! We are proud to be your new ABQ airport parking partner.

John Reimann, Account Manager
2801 Yale Blvd S.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-261-7836 Cell, 505 243-0580 Fax
jreimann@thefastpark.com
www.thefastpark.com

vandykVan Dyk Mortgage NMLS #3035
7410 Montgomery Blvd NE, Ste 101
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Rachel Donovan, Sr. Loan Originator NMLS # 368845
Mobile: 505-328-4792: Direct: 505-407-8013 : Fax: 505-833-1166
rdonovan@vandykmortgage.com
www.vandyknm.com

bluehive

BlueHive Solutions, Inc.

Brian Cook
PO Box 94373
Albuquerque, NM 87199
(505) 414-1411
brian@bluehivesolutions.com

Albuquerque Mediation Services

Rachel Donovan
(505) 328-4792
abqmediation@gmail.com

wesstMichele Newman, Client Coordinator
WESST Enterprise Center
609 Broadway Blvd NE, Albuquerque NM 87102
505.246.6900
mnewman@wesst.org
www.wesst.org

score

Dar Johnson
SCORE
(505) 400-1639
darj@abqscore.org
www.albuquerque.score.org

vencor-engineering-logo

Vencor Engineering, LLC

Hector Vasquez
(575) 652-3533
hvasquez@vencorllc.com
www.vencorllc.com

connections-wizards-2Arthur A. Eichwald
Connections Wizards
(505) 858-1000
aeichwald1@connectionswizards.com
www.connectionswizards.com

 

desert-utility-paving-2
Jeff Webster
(505) 344-1096
jeff@desertutility.com
www.desert-utility.com

3d-sts-logo-23D Security

Chris Sweetin
(505) 717-2455
Csweetin@3dsts.com
www.3dsts.com

air-force-one-car-wash
Terry Farnham
(541) 941-9862
terry-AFOABQ@gmail.com

envoy-mortgage
Bill Elliott
Envoy Mortgage LTD
(505) 292-0405
belliott@envoymortgage.com
www.envoymortgage.com

mass-mutual
Grey Nishio
Financial Services Representative
MassMutual – Southwest Pacific
5051 Journal Center Blvd NE
Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87109
O: 505-385-5979 F: 505-856-6771
cnishio@financialguide.com

Elite Virtual Business Solutions

Virgie Frierson
(505) 948-9665
elitevbs@gmail.com
www.elitevbs.com

Credit Disputers LLC

Michele Padilla
(505) 554-1414
YoDataGuru@gmail.com

sdvo-e-com

Martin Slack
SDVO E-COM
2 Marietta Court, Suite A-45
Edgewood, NM 87015
(505) 947-7396
sales@sdvoe.com
www.sdvoe.com

Spartan Cyber Security

Raphael Warren
(505) 239-7770
rwarren@spartan-cs.com

TM Werner Ltd

Gary Werner
(920) 850-3982
tmwerltd@gmail.com

Creative Consultants

Douglas D Thomas
(505) 977-4521
douginrrnm@publicist.com
www.facebook.com/Douginrrnm

One Community

Gary D. Peterson
Owner, One Community Auto, LLC
Phone: 505-379-3432
email: onecommunityauto@gmail.com
www.onecommunityauto.com


LONGHORN  CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, INC

NM LICENSE # 34301

SAM ROMERO, PRESIDENT

505-858-1360

lcsinc@Comcast.net


TERI RUIZ
11 Weathersby Dr.
Edgewood, NM 87015
1-844-244-5900
steve.hiddentreasurehsr@gmail.com